Search Follow us on Facebook
Aug 9, 2018

Board election results

Once again this year Petit Jean Electric would like to extend thanks to the membership for their participation in the Board of Directors election.

Of the 13,673 ballots mailed to the eligible membership, there were 1916 ballots received and counted. Mr. Donnie Collins, of Dennard, District 1, Position 1 was elected to serve another 5 year term and Mr. Charles Wood, District 3, Position 2 was elected to serve another 5 year term. Thanks to the Ballot Counting Committee who met to count the ballots for this year’s election: Peggy Eoff, Bill Haines, Lori Meazle, Mack Litaker, Glenn Griggs, and Dorothy Stevenson.

Meet your new board members


‹ Back to News