Search Follow us on Facebook
Petit Jean Electric Cooperative is here to support you as we overcome the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn More

We're interested in your feedback - take our high speed Internet survey.
Jul 1, 2020

Board Election

Board Election

Board Election Results

Once again this year Petit Jean Electric would like to extend thanks to the membership for their participation in the Board of Directors election.

Of the 13,813 ballots mailed to the eligible membership, there were 1910 ballots received and counted. Mr. Jerel Brown, of Shirley, District 5, Position 1 was elected to serve a 5 year term and Mr. Fred Herman, of Fairfield Bay District 5, Position 2 was elected to serve a 5 year term. Thanks to the Ballot Counting Committee who met to count the ballots for this year’s election: Peggy Eoff, Lori Meazle, Mack Litaker, Bill Haines and Dorothy Stevenson.

Annual Meeting Drawing Winners

The Ballot Counting Committee drew 2 envelopes from the ballots returned. Each winner was presented with a Smart television.

Pictured: Mr. Roger D. Lafoon, District 5 winner and Mrs. Tom Fletcher, System Wide winner

‹ Back to News