Search Follow us on Facebook
Petit Jean Electric Cooperative is here to support you as we overcome the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn More
May 2, 2022

Nominating Committee Report

The Nominating Committee met on March 24, 2022, and made its nominations for the director positions to be filled this year. Eligible nominees are:

District No. 2, Position No. 2
Darrell Allen, Clinton
Greg Mitchell, Clinton
District No. 3, Position No. 1
Chase Hall
*Moin Kazi
Gilbert Lewis
Darrell Moore
Jamie Pennington (by petition)
Mike Lagasse (by petition)

Our bylaws provide for directors to be nominated by either the nominating committee or by member petition. If any other qualified submissions are made prior to the deadline, the names of those candidates will appear on the ballot along with those listed here.

*Does not currently live on Petit Jean system.

‹ Back to News