Search Follow us on Facebook
Jul 5, 2022

Annual Meeting Drawing Winners

The Ballot Counting Committee drew three envelopes from the ballots returned. Each winner was presented with a smart television. The winners were: Sonja S. Gibson, District 2; Heath Fowler, District 3; and Dana Lawrence, system-wide. Congratulations to each of you.  

‹ Back to News